Back to Help
billing

What happens if you exceed your subscription limits?

Vero will send you an email when you cross the customer or email thresholds over a month-long period. You will automatically be upgraded to the appropriate plan.

You can downgrade at any time and, if your usage fluctuates, can minimize your spend each and every month.

You can manage your subscriptions in the Vero under Account > Billing.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Get in touch, we're always happy to help. Email us at: support@getvero.com

Improve our docs

Our help docs are open to everyone, help us make them better by contributing on Github and you'll be our new best friend!

Search