Back to Help
configuration

Add team members to Vero

Administrator users can invite and remove team members to a Vero Account.

By visiting Account > Team the administrator can invite team members by hitting the Invite Team Member button.

Once invited, administrators can grant each team member access to each different project. There are three levels of access:

  • Administrator – has full access to all Vero functions inlcuding team management and billing. Administrators have access to all projects created on the Account.
  • Edit / View – this enables the user to access all the main parts of Vero including creating and sending campaigns.
  • View only – this allows users to view logs, campaign statistic reports and copies of email campaigns, but not to make changes or update.

An invited user will receive an email from Vero referencing your account and asking the new user to set a password.

Revoking Access

Administrators can revoke access for any team member by hitting the Remove button on the Team management screen.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Get in touch, we're always happy to help. Email us at: support@getvero.com

Improve our docs

Our help docs are open to everyone, help us make them better by contributing on Github and you'll be our new best friend!

Search