Making changes to a live workflow
Once you’ve published a workflow, you’ll often want to come back and make adjustments to optimize email content, timing and other variables.
Steps can be moved during a live campaign, so you can adjust your campaign as you learn and gain insights into your customers’ behaviour. Changes made to the order or content of a workflow will affect new and existing customers as soon as it is saved.
Note: Take care when moving steps in a live workflow, customers could receive the same content twice if action steps are moved before or after a delay step where customers are waiting.
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Get in touch, we're always happy to help. Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.