How to delete customers via a Segment

A bulk deletion of customers from Vero can be completed via our Segment tool.

If you have created a segment of users in which you would like to be removed permanently from Vero you will find the "Delete Customers" option from the drop-down menu in the top right corner of the segment.

vero.deletecustomerviasegment

You will then be asked to type in "delete customers" to confirm the permanent removal of customers from Vero.

vero.deletecustomerviasigment

Author

  • Rae Mack
    Customer Support Manager